Znajduje najlepsze bilety lotnicze dla Ciebie
1 Dorosły, Ekonomiczna
Wybierz daty

Route details

1811 km
Odległość

Weather now

☁️
+17°C
Broken clouds

Lotniska

IBZ
19km

Weather in Ibiza

Here is live 16-day forecast in Ibiza:
Sun, 27 November
+17°C
☁️
Broken clouds
6 m/s
64 %
Mon, 28 November
+14°C
🌦
Rain
12 m/s
65 %
Tue, 29 November
+15°C
🌦
Rain
10 m/s
58 %
Wed, 30 November
+15°C
☁️
Broken clouds
6 m/s
54 %
Thu, 01 December
+16°C
☁️
Broken clouds
5 m/s
61 %
Fri, 02 December
+16°C
🌦
Rain
6 m/s
64 %
Sat, 03 December
+17°C
🌦
Rain
5 m/s
58 %
Sun, 04 December
+19°C
☀️
Clear sky
5 m/s
57 %
Mon, 05 December
+18°C
☁️
Broken clouds
7 m/s
66 %
Tue, 06 December
+18°C
⛅️
Few clouds
6 m/s
69 %
Wed, 07 December
+18°C
🌦
Rain
8 m/s
66 %
Thu, 08 December
+16°C
🌦
Rain
10 m/s
60 %
Fri, 09 December
+17°C
☀️
Clear sky
10 m/s
62 %
Sat, 10 December
+16°C
☁️
Broken clouds
6 m/s
61 %
Sun, 11 December
+14°C
🌦
Rain
12 m/s
87 %
Mon, 12 December
+18°C
☀️
Clear sky
10 m/s
60 %
Monthly weather
The warmest month is July and the coldest is January. Average temperatures in Ibiza through the year:

How expensive Ibiza is?

Ibiza prices compared to Wrocław:

Ibiza is in average 90% more expensive than Wrocław. The biggest difference is Utilities (Monthly) (+194%) and Rent Per Month (+114%). The smallest difference is Clothing And Shoes (+10%) and Childcare (+67%).

Some Price Examples (vs Wrocław):

🛒
Restaurants
+78.32%
-
🍔
Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant
62,82 zł vs 36,46 zł
🍽
Meal for 2 People, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course
429,72 zł vs 189,73 zł
🍟
McMeal at McDonalds (or Equivalent Combo Meal)
52,91 zł vs 29,18 zł
Cappuccino (regular)
15,36 zł vs 15,51 zł
🥤
Coke/Pepsi (0.33 liter bottle)
14,85 zł vs 6,86 zł
🚰
Water (0.33 liter bottle)
8,60 zł vs 4,93 zł
🥛
Milk (regular), (1 liter)
7,66 zł vs 4,09 zł
🍞
Loaf of Fresh White Bread (500g)
4,09 zł vs 5,45 zł
🥚
Eggs (regular) (12)
16,21 zł vs 12,97 zł
🧀
Local Cheese (1kg)
112,39 zł vs 38,15 zł
🍗
Chicken Fillets (1kg)
40,88 zł vs 26,26 zł
🍌
Banana (1kg)
19,83 zł vs 7,66 zł
🍷
Bottle of Wine (Mid-Range)
42,94 zł vs 36,46 zł
🍺
Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle)
5,92 zł vs 4,93 zł
🚍
Transportation
+85.43%
+
💧
Utilities (Monthly)
+194.42%
+
Sports And Leisure
+72.35%
+
👪
Childcare
+67.03%
+
👗
Clothing And Shoes
+10.42%
+
🛋
Rent Per Month
+114.15%
+
🏠
Buy Apartment Price
+97.53%
+
💵
Salaries And Financing
+86.38%
+

Lotniska: Ibiza i Wrocław

Ibiza: 1 lotnisko i Wrocław: 1 lotnisko.

IBZ
WRO
Ibiza (IBZ) - 19 km

Kontynenty

Poszerzmy horyzonty — szukaj tanich biletów na całym kontynencie.