Znajduje najlepsze bilety lotnicze dla Ciebie
1 Dorosły, Ekonomiczna
Wybierz daty

Route details

1796 km
Odległość

Weather now

☁️
+21°C
Scattered clouds

Lotniska

BUD
17km

Weather in Budapeszt

Here is live 16-day forecast in Budapeszt:
Sat, 03 June
+21°C
☁️
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
38 %
Sun, 04 June
+22°C
☁️
Broken clouds
3 m/s
32 %
Mon, 05 June
+24°C
🌦
Rain
4 m/s
44 %
Tue, 06 June
+19°C
🌦
Rain
4 m/s
82 %
Wed, 07 June
+21°C
☁️
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
58 %
Thu, 08 June
+20°C
🌦
Rain
3 m/s
67 %
Fri, 09 June
+23°C
🌦
Rain
2 m/s
50 %
Sat, 10 June
+21°C
🌦
Rain
3 m/s
45 %
Sun, 11 June
+20°C
☁️
Scattered clouds
4 m/s
44 %
Mon, 12 June
+21°C
🌦
Rain
3 m/s
51 %
Tue, 13 June
+19°C
☁️
Broken clouds
2 m/s
58 %
Wed, 14 June
+22°C
☁️
Broken clouds
3 m/s
41 %
Thu, 15 June
+18°C
🌦
Rain
3 m/s
77 %
Fri, 16 June
+23°C
🌦
Rain
4 m/s
54 %
Sat, 17 June
+20°C
🌦
Rain
2 m/s
77 %
Sun, 18 June
+25°C
🌦
Rain
2 m/s
56 %
Monthly weather
The warmest month is July and the coldest is January. Average temperatures in Budapeszt through the year:

How expensive Budapeszt is?

Budapeszt prices compared to Walencja:

Budapeszt is in average 16% cheaper than Walencja. The biggest difference is Salaries And Financing (-37%) and Utilities (Monthly) (-32%). The smallest difference is Sports And Leisure (-6%) and Clothing And Shoes (-9%).

Some Price Examples (vs Walencja):

🛒
Restaurants
-31.11%
-
🍔
Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant
36,11 zł vs 63,20 zł
🍽
Meal for 2 People, Mid-range Restaurant, Three-course
216,46 zł vs 240,05 zł
🍟
McMeal at McDonalds (or Equivalent Combo Meal)
28,88 zł vs 44,20 zł
Cappuccino (regular)
9,07 zł vs 11,01 zł
🥤
Coke/Pepsi (0.33 liter bottle)
6,06 zł vs 10,65 zł
🚰
Water (0.33 liter bottle)
4,76 zł vs 7,77 zł
🥛
Milk (regular), (1 liter)
4,63 zł vs 4,49 zł
🍞
Loaf of Fresh White Bread (500g)
4,63 zł vs 5,39 zł
🥚
Eggs (regular) (12)
10,51 zł vs 11,77 zł
🧀
Local Cheese (1kg)
39,26 zł vs 61,81 zł
🍗
Chicken Fillets (1kg)
27,94 zł vs 36,11 zł
🍌
Banana (1kg)
8,13 zł vs 9,21 zł
🍷
Bottle of Wine (Mid-Range)
27,09 zł vs 25,29 zł
🍺
Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle)
4,90 zł vs 6,42 zł
🚍
Transportation
-11.21%
+
💧
Utilities (Monthly)
-32.24%
+
Sports And Leisure
-6.13%
+
👪
Childcare
-17.00%
+
👗
Clothing And Shoes
-8.55%
+
🛋
Rent Per Month
-28.85%
+
🏠
Buy Apartment Price
+28.36%
+
💵
Salaries And Financing
-36.92%
+

Lotniska: Budapeszt i Walencja

Budapeszt: 1 lotnisko i Walencja: 1 lotnisko.

BUD
VLC
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl. (BUD) - 17 km
https://www.bud.hu/

Kontynenty

Poszerzmy horyzonty — szukaj tanich biletów na całym kontynencie.